Install Monorisu: AoW IV

Step 1

Installing a modpack using the Technic Launcher is easy. If you don't already have the launcher downloaded, visit our download page to get the latest version.

Step 2

Type in the modpack name (Monorisu: AoW IV) or paste the following url into the search box.

Step 3

Finally, click Install at the bottom right of the launcher after you select Monorisu: AoW IV from the list on the left. The launcher will handle everything else!

Monorisu: AoW IV Version AoW 4.6

created by LabJac on Minecraft 1.7.10

I have gone around bugging people for permission to steal their content and have succeeded to a larger extent.

  • Flan's Mod by JamioFlan: http://flansmod.com/

  • Flan's Mod License: http://www.flansmod.com/license

  • Custom NPC Mod by Noppes: http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/1278956-custom-npcs

  • Not Enough Items by Chicken_Bones: http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/1279956-chickenbones-mods

  • Custom Main Menu Mod by Lumien231: http://www.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/226406-custom-main-menu

  • Big Reactors by _ForgeUser23750043: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/big-reactors

  • JourneyMap by techbrew & Mysticdrew: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/journeymap

  • Bibliocraft by Joseph “Nuchaz” Sinclair: http://www.bibliocraftmod.com/

  • It's the little things by Zlepper: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/its-the-little-things

  • HBM's Nuclear Tech Mod by HBMTheBobcat: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/hbms-nuclear-tech-mod

  • Smooth Font by bre2el: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/smooth-font

  • "Ding" mod by ichun: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/ding

  • MCHeli by EMB4: http://forum.minecraftuser.jp/viewtopic.php?t=14837

  • Mo'Creatures by DrZhark: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mo-creatures

  • Open Modular Turrets by Poenjabiesous: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/openmodularturrets

  • MalisisDoors by Ordinastie: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/malisisdoors

  • Mekanism by Aidancbrady: http://aidancbrady.com/mekanism/download/

  • FastCraft mod by sfPlayer(?): https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/242677-fastcraft

  • Realistic Pain Mod by pauljoda: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/realistic-pain

  • Sound Filter Mod by Tmtravlr: https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/222789-sound-filters

  • Dragon's Radio Mod by DragonbornSR: https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/dragons-radio-mod

In regard to Flan's Mod content packs, over the course of the last year I have successfully pestered them into giving me permission on this forum http://www.minecraft-smp.de/news.php

To see exactly who contributed to flans mod, please view the "Flans Mod Hall of Fame" that is located on the survival server.

Latest Update

Monorisu: AoW IV was updated to version AoW 4.6