Install Anduins Wrath

Step 1

Installing a modpack using the Technic Launcher is easy. If you don't already have the launcher downloaded, visit our download page to get the latest version.

Step 2

Type in the modpack name (Anduins Wrath) or paste the following url into the search box.

Step 3

Finally, click Install at the bottom right of the launcher after you select Anduins Wrath from the list on the left. The launcher will handle everything else!

Anduins Wrath Version 2105

created by AnduinsWrath on Minecraft Version 1.7.10
1. Tinker's Middleearth
2. Treecapitator
3. Ars Magica 2 https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/ars-magica-2
4. AnimationAPI
5. ArchitectureCraft http://www.cosc.canterbury.ac.nz/greg.ewing/minecraft/mods/ArchitectureCraft/
6. Armourer's Workshop https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/armourers-workshop
7. Automagy https://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding-java-edition/minecraft-mods/wip-mods/2125369-tc4-5-addon-automagy-automation-and-logistics-v2
8. Backpacks
9. BetterFps https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/betterfps
10. Better Records https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/better-records
11. Better Storage https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/better-storage
12. BiblioCraft https://www.bibliocraftmod.com/
13. Carpenter's Blocks https://www.carpentersblocks.com/
14.  Chisel https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/chisel
15.  CodeChickenCore https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/codechickencore
16.  Custom Main Menu https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/custom-main-menu
17.  Custom NPCs https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/custom-npcs
18.  Dragon Mounts 
19.  Enchanting Plus https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/enchanting-plus
20.   Ender Storage https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/ender-storage
21.   Extended Potions https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/extended-potions
22.   Forbidden Magic https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/forbidden-magic
23.   Gadomancy https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/gadomancy
24.   GraveStone Mod https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/gravestone-mod
25.   IvToolkit  https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/ivtoolkit
26.   Jabba https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/jabba
27.   Lamps & Lighting https://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding-java-edition/minecraft-mods/2372779-mariofishs-emporium-of-nifty-mods-home-of-the
28.   LOTRMOD https://lotrminecraftmod.fandom.com/wiki/The_Lord_of_the_Rings_Minecraft_Mod_Wiki
29.   MalisisCore  https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/malisiscore
30.   MalisisDoors  https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/malisisdoors
31.   Mantle  https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/mantle
32.   Mine & Blade: Battlegear 2  https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/mb-battlegear-2
33.   Minefantasy2  https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/minefantasy2
34.   Necromancy  https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/necromancy
35.   NEI Addons  https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/nei-addons
36.   NotEnoughItems  https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/notenoughitems
37.   Pam's HarvestCraft  https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/pams-harvestcraft
38.   ReAuth  https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/reauth
39.   Redstone Paste https://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding-java-edition/minecraft-mods/1291890-redstone-paste-mod 
40.   Resource Loader https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/resource-loader
41.   Thaumic Inventory Scanning  https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/thaumcraft-inventory-scanning
42.   Tinkers Construct https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/tinkers-construct
43.   Thaumcraft https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/thaumcraft
44.   Thaumic Horizons https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/thaumic-horizons
45.   Traveller's Gear  https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/travellers-gear
46.   Waila https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/waila
47.   Warp Page https://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding-java-edition/minecraft-mods/1293310-teleportation-warp-book
48.   Witchery (Emoniph) https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/witchery
49.   Ye Gamol Chattels https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/ye-gamol-chattels

Latest Update

Anduins Wrath was updated to version 2105