Install Anduins Wrath

Step 1

Installing a modpack using the Technic Launcher is easy. If you don't already have the launcher downloaded, visit our download page to get the latest version.

Step 2

Type in the modpack name (Anduins Wrath) or paste the following url into the search box.

Step 3

Finally, click Install at the bottom right of the launcher after you select Anduins Wrath from the list on the left. The launcher will handle everything else!

Anduins Wrath Version 2121

created by AnduinsWrath on Minecraft Version 1.7.10
  1. Tinker's Middleearth
    1. Treecapitator
    2. Ars Magica 2 https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/ars-magica-2
    3. AnimationAPI
    4. ArchitectureCraft http://www.cosc.canterbury.ac.nz/greg.ewing/minecraft/mods/ArchitectureCraft/
    5. Armourer's Workshop https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/armourers-workshop
    6. Automagy https://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding-java-edition/minecraft-mods/wip-mods/2125369-tc4-5-addon-automagy-automation-and-logistics-v2
    7. Backpacks
    8. BetterFps https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/betterfps
    9. Better Records https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/better-records
    10. Better Storage https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/better-storage
    11. BiblioCraft https://www.bibliocraftmod.com/
    12. Carpenter's Blocks https://www.carpentersblocks.com/
    13. Chisel https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/chisel
    14. CodeChickenCore https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/codechickencore
    15. Custom Main Menu https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/custom-main-menu
    16. Custom NPCs https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/custom-npcs
    17. Dragon Mounts
    18. Enchanting Plus https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/enchanting-plus
    19. Ender Storage https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/ender-storage
    20. Extended Potions https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/extended-potions
    21. Forbidden Magic https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/forbidden-magic
    22. Gadomancy https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/gadomancy
    23. GraveStone Mod https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/gravestone-mod
    24. IvToolkit https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/ivtoolkit
    25. Jabba https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/jabba
    26. Lamps & Lighting https://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding-java-edition/minecraft-mods/2372779-mariofishs-emporium-of-nifty-mods-home-of-the
    27. LOTRMOD https://lotrminecraftmod.fandom.com/wiki/The_Lord_of_the_Rings_Minecraft_Mod_Wiki
    28. MalisisCore https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/malisiscore
    29. MalisisDoors https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/malisisdoors
    30. Mantle https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/mantle
    31. Mine & Blade: Battlegear 2 https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/mb-battlegear-2
    32. Minefantasy2 https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/minefantasy2
    33. Necromancy https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/necromancy
    34. NEI Addons https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/nei-addons
    35. NotEnoughItems https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/notenoughitems
    36. Pam's HarvestCraft https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/pams-harvestcraft
    37. ReAuth https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/reauth
    38. Redstone Paste https://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding-java-edition/minecraft-mods/1291890-redstone-paste-mod
    39. Resource Loader https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/resource-loader
    40. Thaumic Inventory Scanning https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/thaumcraft-inventory-scanning
    41. Tinkers Construct https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/tinkers-construct
    42. Thaumcraft https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/thaumcraft
    43. Thaumic Horizons https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/thaumic-horizons
    44. Traveller's Gear https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/travellers-gear
    45. Waila https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/waila
    46. Warp Page https://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding-java-edition/minecraft-mods/1293310-teleportation-warp-book
    47. Witchery (Emoniph) https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/witchery
    48. Ye Gamol Chattels https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/ye-gamol-chattels

Latest Update

Anduins Wrath was updated to version 2121