Install Cosmic Rebirth

Step 1

Installing a modpack using the Technic Launcher is easy. If you don't already have the launcher downloaded, visit our download page to get the latest version.

Step 2

Type in the modpack name (Cosmic Rebirth) or paste the following url into the search box.

Step 3

Finally, click Install at the bottom right of the launcher after you select Cosmic Rebirth from the list on the left. The launcher will handle everything else!

Cosmic Rebirth Version 4.0.0

created by ShackOfWhack on Minecraft 1.18.2

Cosmic Rebirth updated to version 4.0.0

Improvements all around, the ultimate experience is here!

+ Added Better chunk loading[Forge/Fabric]
+ Added Canary
+ Added Cupboard
+ Added Dungeons Plus
+ Added Embeddium
+ Added Embeddium/Rubidium Extras
+ Added Entity Model Features
+ Added Entity Texture Features
+ Added FerriteCore
+ Added Hardcore Revival
+ Added Industrial Foregoing
+ Added It Shall Not Tick (ISNT)
+ Added Just Enough Mekanism Multiblocks
+ Added Let Me Despawn
+ Added Lootr
+ Added ModernFix
+ Added Oculus
+ Added Radon
+ Added Saturn
+ Added Server Performance - Smooth Chunk Save[Forge/Fabric]
+ Added Structure Gel API
+ Added TimeoutFixes
+ Added Wastify
+ Added Complementary Shaders
- Removed Applied Energistics 2
- Removed Applied Mekanistics
- Removed Biomes O’ Plenty
- Removed Optifine
- Removed Serene Seasons
- Removed TerraBlender
- Removed DrDestens MCShaders
# Updated Adaptive Performance Tweaks: Core to adaptive_performance_tweaks_core_1.18.2-10.2.0
# Updated Adaptive Performance Tweaks: Items to adaptive_performance_tweaks_items_1.18.2-10.0.0
# Updated AppleSkin to appleskin-forge-mc1.18.2-2.5.1
# Updated Architectury API to architectury-4.12.94-forge
# Updated Cloth Config API to cloth-config-6.5.116-forge
# Updated CodeChicken Lib 1.8.+ to CodeChickenLib-1.18.2-4.1.4.488-universal
# Updated CoFH Core to cofh_core-1.18.2-9.2.3.47
# Updated Collective to collective-1.18.2-7.7
# Updated CoroUtil to coroutil-forge-1.18.2-1.3.6
# Updated Create to create-1.18.2-0.5.1.f
# Updated CreativeCore to CreativeCore_FORGE_v2.6.17_mc1.18.2
# Updated EnhancedVisuals to EnhancedVisuals_FORGE_v1.6.4_mc1.18.2
# Updated Fastload to Fastload-Reforged-mc1.18.2-3.4.0
# Updated Framework to framework-forge-1.18.2-0.4.3
# Updated Healing Campfire to healingcampfire-1.18.2-5.2
# Updated Improved Mobs (Forge) to improvedmobs-1.18.2-1.12.1-forge
# Updated In Control! to incontrol-1.18-6.1.12
# Updated Jade to Jade-1.18.2-forge-5.3.2
# Backdated Just Enough Items to jei-1.18.2-9.7.2.281
# Updated Lightspeed - Launch optimizations to lightspeed-1.18.2-1.0.5
# Updated Mantle to Mantle-1.18.2-1.9.50
# Updated Scaling Health to ScalingHealth-1.18.2-6.3.1+6
# Updated Shutup Experimental Settings! to shutupexperimentalsettings-1.0.5
# Updated Simple Storage Network to SimpleStorageNetwork-1.18.2-1.7.0
# Updated TenshiLib (Forge) to tenshilib-1.18.2-1.7.4-forge
# Updated The Lost Cities to lostcities-1.18-5.3.25
# Updated Thermal Dynamics to thermal_dynamics-1.18.2-9.2.2.19
# Updated Thermal Expansion to thermal_expansion-1.18.2-9.2.2.24
# Updated Thermal Foundation to thermal_foundation-1.18.2-9.2.2.58
# Updated Thermal Integration to thermal_integration-1.18.2-9.2.1.18
# Updated Traveler’s Backpack to travelersbackpack-forge-1.18.2-7.1.47
# Updated Xaero’s Minimap to Xaeros_Minimap_23.9.7_Forge_1.18.2
# Updated Xaero’s World Map to XaerosWorldMap_1.37.8_Forge_1.18.2
* Changed Minecraft Forge version to 40.2.18
* Changed biome generation to fit a wasteland theme

Will you survive and escape the desolate wasteland?
ShackOfWhack posted a changelog update for Cosmic Rebirth 3 months ago

Comments

You must be logged in to comment. Click here to register a new account or log in.

Latest Update

Cosmic Rebirth was updated to version 4.0.0