Install DFW Oasis - Reloaded

Step 1

Installing a modpack using the Technic Launcher is easy. If you don't already have the launcher downloaded, visit our download page to get the latest version.

Step 2

Type in the modpack name (DFW Oasis - Reloaded) or paste the following url into the search box.

Step 3

Finally, click Install at the bottom right of the launcher after you select DFW Oasis - Reloaded from the list on the left. The launcher will handle everything else!

DFW Oasis - Reloaded Version 1.3.96_2

created by IxLostxMyxSwagx on Minecraft 1.12.2

Thank you so much to the following mods for allowing me to include their work in this modpack. I will include the name of their work, Owner(s) (if found), and a link to their download page/ or prefered redirect.

AE2 Stuff | bdew | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ae2-stuff

Aether Legacy | 115kino & Kingboo177 & Lachney | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/modpacks/aether-legacy

AppleSkin | squeek502 | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/appleskin

Applied Energistics 2 | AlgorithmX2 | https://ae-mod.info/Downloads/

AutoRegLib | Vazkii | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/autoreglib

Baubles | azanor | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/baubles

Baubley Heart Canisters | Radient_Sora | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/baubley-heart-canisters

BdLib | bdew | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/bdlib

BetterFps | Guichaguri | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/betterfps

BiblioCraft | Nuchaz | https://www.bibliocraftmod.com/ & https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/bibliocraft

Biomes O' Plenty | Glitchfiend | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/biomes-o-plenty & https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/biomes-o-plenty

Blood Magic | WayofTime | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/blood-magic

Bonsai Trees 2 | Davenonymous | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/bonsai-trees

Botania | Vazkii | https://botaniamod.net/index.php

CTM | tterrag1098 | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ctm

Chameleon | jaquadro | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/chameleon

Chisel | tterrag1098 | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/chisel

Chisels & Bits | AlgorithmX2 | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/chisels-bits

CoFH Core | TeamCoFH | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cofh-core/files

CoFH World | TeamCoFH | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cofh-world

CodeChicken Lib 1.8.+ | covers1624 | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/codechicken-lib-1-8

Construct's Armory | TheIllusiveC4 | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/constructs-armory

Cooking for Blockheads | BlayTheNinth & Zero9010 | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cooking-for-blockheads

CraftTweaker | jaredlll08 | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/crafttweaker

Cucumber Library | BlakeBr0 | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cucumber

Custom Main Menu | Lumien | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/custom-main-menu

DFWAssetPackMod | Spacemunki | https://deltafighterwing.com/

Default Options | BlayTheNinth | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/default-options

Dynamic Surroundings | OreCruncher | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dynamic-surroundings

Ender IO | CrazyPants | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ender-io

Ender Storage | covers1624 | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ender-storage-1-8

Ender Zoo | CrazyPants | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ender-zoo

EnderCore | tterrag1098 | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/endercore

Extra Utilities | RWTema | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/extra-utilities

Extreme Reactors | ZeroNoRyouki | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/extreme-reactors

FTB Backups | LatvianModder & FTB_ModpackTeam | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ftb-backups

FTB Library | FTB_ModpackTeam & LatvianModder & jaredlll08 | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ftb-library

FTB Utilities | FTB_ModpackTeam & LatvianModder | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ftb-utilities

Fairy Lights | pau101 | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fairy-lights

FoamFix for Minecraft | asiekierka | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/foamfix-optimization-mod

Good Ol' Currency | BeardlessBrady | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/good-ol-currency

GraveStone Mod | EuhDawson | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/gravestone-mod

Grimoire of Gaia | Silenttine | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/grimoire-of-gaia

Guide-API | TehNut | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/guide-api

I am not endorsed or sponsored by follwoing mod:- Hwyla | TehNut | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/hwyla

Ice and Fire: Dragons in a whole new light! | alex1the1666 & raptorfarian | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ice-and-fire-dragons/files

Inventory Tweaks | Kobata | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/inventory-tweaks

Iron Backpacks | gr8pefish | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/iron-backpacks

Iron Chests | progwml6 | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/iron-chests

JourneyMap | techbrew | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/journeymap

Just Enough Dimensions | masa | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/just-enough-dimensions

Just Enough Items (JEI) | mezz | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/jei

Just Enough Resources (JER) | Way2muchnoise | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/just-enough-resources-jer

LLibrary | _ForgeUser11902522 & gegy1000 | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/llibrary/files

Main Menu Art & DFW Texture Pack | Squynt | https://deltafighterwing.com/

Mantle | mDiyo | https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/mantle/files

Mekanism | aidancbrady | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mekanism

Morpheus | Quetzi | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/morpheus

Multi Mob Library | Daveyx0 | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/multi-mob-core

Mystical Agriculture | BlakeBr0 | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mystical-agriculture

Neat | Vazkii | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/neat

Not Enough Items 1.8.+ | covers1624 | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/not-enough-items-1-8

OpenBlocks | OpenMods | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/openblocks

OpenModsLib | OpenMods | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/openmodslib

OreLib | OreCruncher | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/orelib

Pam's HarvestCraft | Pamela Collins (MatrexsVigil) & Rhodox of the Painterly Pack | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/pams-harvestcraft

Primitive Mobs | Daveyx0 | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/primitive-mobs

Quark | Vazkii | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/quark

Redstone Flux | TeamCoFH | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/redstone-flux

Resource Loader | Lumien | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/resource-loader

Simply Jetpacks 2 | tomson124 | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/simply-jetpacks-2

Storage Drawers | jaquadro | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/storage-drawers

Thaumcraft | Azanor | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/thaumcraft

Thaumcraft 6 Aspects for JEI | zabi94 | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/thaumcraft-6-aspects-for-jei

Thaumic Energistics | nividica | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/thaumic-energistics

The Midnight | cipher_zero_x | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-midnight/files

Thermal Cultivation | TeamCoFH | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/thermal-cultivation

Thermal Dynamics | TeamCoFH | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/thermal-dynamics

Thermal Expansion | TeamCoFH | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/thermal-expansion

Thermal Foundation | TeamCoFH | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/thermal-foundation

Thermal Innovations | TeamCoFH | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/thermal-innovation

Tinkers Construct | mDiyo | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tinkers-construct

Tinkers' Addons | oitsjustjose | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tinkers-addons

Waila Harvestability | squeek502 | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/waila-harvestability

ZeroCore | ZeroNoRyouki | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/zerocore

[ANGRY PIXEL] The Betweenlands | MrCompost | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/angry-pixel-the-betweenlands-mod

iChunUtil | iChun | https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ichunutil

Latest Update

DFW Oasis - Reloaded was updated to version 1.3.96_2