Install iHasCupquake - Cloud Nine

Step 1

Installing a modpack using the Technic Launcher is easy. If you don't already have the launcher downloaded, visit our download page to get the latest version.

Step 2

Type in the modpack name (iHasCupquake - Cloud Nine) or paste the following url into the search box.

Step 3

Finally, click Install at the bottom right of the launcher after you select iHasCupquake - Cloud Nine from the list on the left. The launcher will handle everything else!

iHasCupquake - Cloud Nine Version 2.0

created by Deterit on Minecraft Version 1.5.2
This modpack is hidden and will not show up in the modpack index.
This modpack is based off of ihasCupquake's YouTube series "Cloud 9"

This Modpack includes:

- The Twilight Forest
- CraftGuide
- Bibliocraft
- Jammy Furniture

- Aether 2
- Better Dungeons
- Minecraft Comes Alive
- The Twilight Forest
- Natura
- Inventory Tweaks
- Timber
- Hexxit
- Etc. . . .