Install Future Craft GEJMR

Step 1

Installing a modpack using the Technic Launcher is easy. If you don't already have the launcher downloaded, visit our download page to get the latest version.

Step 2

Type in the modpack name (Future Craft GEJMR) or paste the following url into the search box.

Step 3

Finally, click Install at the bottom right of the launcher after you select Future Craft GEJMR from the list on the left. The launcher will handle everything else!

Future Craft GEJMR Version 5.5

created by Majklnew on Minecraft 1.6.4

Future Craft GEJMR updated to version 6.0

Modpack verze smazané od 4.3 do 5.10 a skok na verzi 6.0

Přidáne módy

Anti-Gravity >> http://www.9minecraft.net/anti-gravity-mod/

Big Reactors >> http://www.9minecraft.net/big-reactors-mod/

Carpenter's Blocks >> http://www.9minecraft.net/carpenters-blocks-mod/

Currency >> https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/currency

Custom NPCs >> http://www.9minecraft.net/custom-npcs-mod/

DualHotbar >> https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/dual-hotbar

EnderIO >> http://www.9minecraft.net/ender-io-mod/

Greg's SG Craft | StarGate | >> http://www.9minecraft.net/gregs-sg-craft-mod/

Mob Amputation | Test | >> http://www.9minecraft.net/mob-amputation-mod/

Pam's HarvestCraft >> http://www.9minecraft.net/harvestcraft-mod/

Minechem >> http://mod-minecraft.net/minechem-mod/

Nether Ores >> http://www.9minecraft.net/nether-ores-mod/

Open Computers >> http://www.9minecraft.net/opencomputers-mod/

Pneumatic Craft >> http://www.9minecraft.net/pneumaticcraft-mod/

ProjectRed >> http://www.9minecraft.net/project-red-mod/

RedstonePaste >> http://www.9minecraft.net/redstone-paste-mod/

SecurityCraft >> https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/security-craft

Sync Mod >> http://www.9minecraft.net/sync-mod/

Telepads >> http://www.9minecraft.net/telepads-mod/
NGOFFICIALSK posted a changelog update for Future Craft GEJMR 3 years ago

Comments

You must be logged in to comment. Click here to register a new account or log in.

Latest Update

Future Craft GEJMR was updated to version 5.5